auto-delete-text-messages-android-photo-0

Notes:

Auto delete text messages android photo 3

You can’t send or receive any text messages on a jailbroken smartphone.

You can’t send or receive any text messages on a jailbroken smartphone.

You can’t send or receive any text messages on a jailbroken phone.

Messages saved on Android, iOS, Blackberry, Windows Mobile, and S60 are deleted after being read.

There are a few different ways that you can delete text messages. The most common way is to use your phone’s built-in messaging app, but other options are available.

Auto delete text messages android photo 2

If you delete a text message, it will still be saved on the server (perhaps forever).

If you delete a text message, it will still be saved on the server (perhaps forever). The deleted text message will be in the account’s “Drafts” folder, a subfolder called “Deleted Messages.” This means that even if you delete a draft and then send it again later, it will still appear in this folder.

You may have to zoom out to read the text messages, which might be slightly blurry.

You may have to zoom out to read the text messages, which might be slightly blurry. This is because Android doesn’t display images in a high resolution, so you will have to zoom in on your phone or tablet before reading.

When you receive a message on your computer, this is when it gets deleted from your phone (unless it’s an important one). It’s also why sometimes people see their texts as “read” when they’ve been deleted!

Auto delete text messages android photo 1

Text messages from your phone will be deleted once you’ve received them on your computer in Gmail/Outlook/Yahoo!

Text messages from your phone will be deleted once you’ve received them on your computer in Gmail/Outlook/Yahoo!

When you send a message to someone, that message is stored temporarily in their inbox. If they don’t open it immediately, it will eventually get deleted if not read within three days (depending on how often they check for new messages). If the person opens and reads the news, all those unread emails are archived automatically into the “Drafts” folder for later reference or deletion. You can also delete an entire conversation from here: [link].

Deleted text messages are stored in an account’s “Drafts” folder.

Deleted text messages are stored in an account’s “Drafts” folder. You can view the draft in Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo!, or another email program.

Oops! Click Regenerate Content below to try generating this section again.

Auto delete text messages android photo 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *